Bee Creek UMC logo

Home

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. For questions and comments we encourage you to call our church office or send us a letter. For information regarding upcoming events, ministry information, directions, please continue browsing through our website.

MAILING ADDRESS

3000 Bee Creek Road

Spicewood, TX 78669

(click here for directions)

PHONE

(512) 264-2225

FAX NUMBER (Scroll down for staff contact information)

(512) 264-0440

OFFICE HOURS:

Monday through Thursday

9 AM to 3 PM

Senior Pastor Laura Heikes

email: laura@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Executive Pastor, Gregg Andrews

email: gregg@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Student Ministries Pastor, Tiffany Hollums

email: youth@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Associate Pastor, DG Hollums

email: dg@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Executive Assistant, Linnea Falk

email: linnea@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512.264.2225

Administrative Assistant, Laura Slinkard

email: office@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Finance Specialist, Karen Hoffman

email: karen@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-264-2225

Bee Loved Preschool Director, Brandi Young

email: beeloved@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512-580-1077

Maintenance Technician, Tom Ruiz

email:maintenance@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512.264.2225

Wesley Nurse, Candice Escobedo

email:CEscobedo@mhm.org

phone: 512.264.2225

Music Coordinator, Jim Echels

email:jim@beecreekumc.org

phone: 512.264.2225

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon