Bee Creek UMC 2018 Board

Board Updates

The Board created and approved the leadership covenant under which they will operate. The Board has also updated all the church policies (general, finance, property, outreach, and student ministries) to match the new simplified structure. Where policies were written already under the previous committees, those were updated by the elimination of references to old committees and the establishment of accountability for program completion. If no policies were previously written, existing practice and Methodist discipline were used to draft new policies. These policy documents are all in effect as they were approved at the January meeting, though this year we expect to learn we have many lessons and will review the policies at the end of the year unless sooner revision is warranted.

If anyone has any questions about the board or would like any information please contact Linnea Falk .

To email a board member, please click on their name below.

Ginny Jacks (Chair)  

Richard Jenson (Co-Chair)

Elizabeth Williams

Jeremy Koomler

Steve McKinney

Bertina Schreiber

Doug Howell

Matthew DiLeo

Linda Racino

Mike Binns

Cathy Gourley